Baker & Associates Reviews

Our Clients Say It Best

N
Nicole Carney 1 month ago
J
Jazelle Johnson 3 months ago
Very polite and knowledgeable staff!! Amanda is awesome!!
T
Tiffany Verot 4 months ago
Baker and Associates proved to be professional, trustworthy, helpful, and so kind and considerate during our time with them. Bankruptcy is a rough road and they truly were outstanding in working with us and getting us through every step of the way..from the smallest of details to the complicated and stressful steps involved. We HIGHLY recommend using Baker and Associates if you find it necessary to go through bankruptcy.
N
Natalie Hodge 4 months ago
I found Baker & Associates through an internet search and information request, I received an immediate phone call to come in for the free initial consultation. I explained our situation and they started working on our case right away. AMANDA GINESTA-OSUNA is an awesome very helpful person to work with, always willing to answer all the questions that we had, extremely knowledgeable and very friendly! She always answered all my phone calls and emails, never had a communication issue. She definitely made the process very easy and smooth, I definitely recommend Baker & Associates and you already know who to request from the staff.
M
Michael Simon 4 months ago
Very highly recommend. If not the best he and his team are one of the best.
L
Larry Best 7 months ago
Awesome help!!! Thank you Reese Baker and especially Amanda Ginesta for excellent counsel and service. Highly recommend!
I
Isela Cardona 7 months ago
They are awesome very helpful with everything we ask or need
J
Jorge Lara 7 months ago
Amanda has been very helpful and always willing to answer all of my questions on my case since day one. She has made the process much easier. I would definitely recommend Baker and Associates based on their service and expertise.
A
Angie Youngblood 8 months ago
Mr. Reese Baker and his staff are awesome people but my FAV is A M A N D A omg I love her! She made feel like I was apart of her family. Amanda is professional, patient and very understanding. I appreciate everything you guys have done for me. R O C K ON! 🙂
A
A Campos 8 months ago
Baker & Associates have been extremely helpful! The staff is extremely patient and thorough with the every step of the process. Amanda is friendly and extremely knowledgeable; she is detail oriented when reviewing my paperwork. If you need help with bankruptcy definitely trust in Baker & Associates.
J
Jatavon Collier 8 months ago
T
Trinettaj 1 year ago
Amanda ROCKS!!!! Very knowledgeable lady. The experience is great do your part.
W
William Zolnier 2 years ago
Reese Baker is outstanding. He is very knowledgeable in his field and very professional. He is also very understanding with my financial situation and has gone beyond to work with me. I was referred to him by 3 other attorneys and now I know why. I highly recommend him.
V
Vinette Mumphrey- Ellis 4 years ago
C
Corey Mueller 5 years ago
B
Bernie Flores 5 years ago
Our experience with this law firm has been outstanding. We came to them in August of 2009. We didn’t know what else to do. They were patient and understanding. By December of 2009 they took care of our BK. As of right now they have gone through more hoops than ever. They are assisting us to get our home back that we thought we lost. We are currently doing a loan modification. I can not truly express my overall happiness with this firm. They have always returned our messages and have been there for us. The entire staff is extremely empathetic.
A
A Google User 5 years ago
This is a very professional & competent law firm. I have been treated respectfully, professionally and courteously by the entire staff. All my telephone calls were returned or I spoke with my attorney at the time I called, all emails were returned. All my questions were addressed and my legal issues resolved. I can not thank them enough for all they did for me.
A
A Google User 6 years ago
I called Baker & Associates after explaining my frustrations over a legal matter which I had been battling for over a year with ZERO success to a family member, and he referred me to Baker & Associates. My initial consultation went smoothly, because I explained my situation and what my goals were and they understood immediately. When I sat down with him, he was very compassionate and made me feel comfortable. My phone calls were answered, and the staff was professional at all times. I received phone calls when they said they would be contacting me and I was well informed at all times. What I tried to accomplish over the past year took these guys less than 30 days to knock out. 30 days... they were transparent about how things could play out: quick & painless; or slow, but with the same outcome. Thanks, we are grateful for your services.
A
A Google User 6 years ago
My favorite experience with Baker and Associates was when the team assured me that they would work out an agreement to fit my needs and the team proceeded to fight for me. They exhibited understanding, compassion, and detailed follow through. I found the paralegals to be thorough and professional. And, no-one made me feel like a failure at any time but showed me empathy and discretion. I can't believe that this firm could have any negative reviews. Service recovery tools are used appropriately and the team was very efficient in communicating everything to me each step of the way. Although, Baker & Associates puts forth most of the effort, there is some responsibility for me as a client. I, too, have to communicate my needs and concerns. But, you can be assured that Baker and Associates will meet you more than half way. I would pick Baker & Associates any time.
A
A Google User 6 years ago
When i retained this Law Firm almost a year ago, i was not only unceratin about my case, i was also uncertain about myself. At my initial consultation, the interview not only made me aware of my Legal Remedies, as it was explained thoroughly and clearly to me, but it also made me feel better about myself. I quickly learned that this was more than a Professional Law Firm, this was an Extended Family that happens to be lawyers. I don't look forward to any more litigation in my lifetime, but if the circumstances of life ever dictates that to me, then the very first call that i make will be to Baker & Associates.
A
A Google User 6 years ago
I have been working with this firm for almost two years and I have found them to be extremely helpful, courteous and professional. I have even referred some of my clients to them and will continue to do so. I have interacted with several of the attorneys and staff and each one seems to be "above the line" as we call "excellence" in our business.